Alpengasthof Zollwirt

Welcome to St. Jakob in the Defereggental

We would like to welcome you to our guesthouse Zollwirt in the beautiful village of St. Jakob in the Defereggental. Enjoy a fantastic holiday in one of our cosy rooms surrounded by the spectacular alpine landscape and natural beauty of the National Park Hohe Tauern.

Our traditional guesthouse Zollwirt offers you genuine Tyrolean hospitality and a wonderful homely atmosphere. Our restaurant serves delicious regional dishes and seasonal specialities for you to enjoy. Wake up to a scrumptious breakfast buffet, which ensures the perfect start to your day of exploring our beautiful alpine region. And after an exciting day, you will have the best night’s sleep in our cosy, soft beds.

During winter we usually have some of the best snow conditions in this region with some of Austria’s highest mountains. Choose from more than 200 km of ski slopes with lovely descents all the way down into the valley until April. And during summer, you can set off to find your favourite hiking tour or mountain bike trail in our unspoilt nature.

Gastgeberfamilie Leitner

The Alpengasthof Zollwirt is ideal for all families, hikers, climbers, skiers, cross-country skier, dog owners, active seniors, and nature-lovers to enjoy a memorable holiday in a unique setting. This lovely setting is ideal for relaxation and an active holiday in the Alps.

We can offer our guests ample space for parking directly at our house. In addition to the open parking place, we can offer you covered parking spots, and even enough room for buses to park at the Zollwirt.

We look forward to welcoming you to our guesthouse Zollwirt!

Your hosts family Leitner


Impressions Alpengasthof Zollwirt

Sommerliche Blumenpracht
Badezimmer im Alpengasthof Zollwirt
Die Gastgeber Bilinda und Peter mit Balou
Osttiroler Bergwelt
Doppelzimmer im Alpengasthof Zollwirt
Doppelzimmer im Alpengasthof Zollwirt
Familienzimmer im Alpengasthof Zollwirt
Osttiroler Bergwelt
Alpengasthof Zollwirt Eingang
Alpengasthof Zollwirt im Defereggental
Restaurant im Alpengasthof Zollwirt
Gemütlich Speisen im Alpengasthof Zollwirt
Familienzimmer im Alpengasthof Zollwirt
rotate

Willkommen

Willkommen beim Zollwirt im Defereggental

Familie Zollwirt

Wir begrüßen Sie ganz herzlich in unserer Pension Zollwirt im schönen St. Jakob im Defereggental. Umgeben von der wildromantischen Alpenlandschaft des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub bei uns in gemütlichen Zimmern in entspannt ruhiger Lage.

Unsere Pension Zollwirt ist ein bodenständiges, gutbürgerliches Haus mit heimeligem Flair und herzlich gelebter Gastfreundschaft. In unserem Restaurant werden Sie mit regionaler und saisonaler Hausmannskost verwöhnt. Morgens stärken Sie sich am reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet. Nach einem abwechslungsreichen Urlaubstag in den Alpen fallen Sie müde und zufrieden in Ihr weiches Bett.

Im Winter profitieren Sie bei uns von der besonderen Schneesicherheit der höchsten Berge Österreichs. Auf über 200 km Skipisten können Sie mit nur einem Skipass traumhafte Talabfahrten bis Ende April genießen. Im Sommer warten endlos viele Wander- und Mountainbikerouten inmitten ursprünglicher Natur auf Sie.

Für alle Familien, Wanderer, Kletterer, Skifahrer, Langläufer, Hundebesitzer, für alle aktiven Senioren und alle Naturliebhaber, hier bei uns im Alpengasthof Zollwirt haben wir einen Ort der Erholung und Entspannung für Sie geschaffen!

Direkt bei unserem Haus können Sie gratis parken. Zusätzlich stehen auch überdachte Parkmöglichkeiten für Sie bereit. Außerdem finden bei uns auch Busse genügend Platz!

Wir freuen uns Sie im Zollwirt begrüßen zu dürfen!

Ihre Gastgeber Fam. Leitner

Location

Zollwirt liegt ca. 3km nach St Jakob Richtung Stallersattel in Ortschaft Maria Hilf auf die linke Seite.